June 14. - Deadline for Early Bird Registration

The deadline for Early Bird Registration to 18th European Conference on Spectroscopy of Biological Molecules, ECSBM 2019,
has now been extended to Friday June 14th.

You can register here: http://ecsbm2019.com/


Malgorzata Baranska (Jagiellonian University)
Andreas Barth (Stockholm University)
Jens Bredenbeck (Goethe University)
Klaus Gerwert (Ruhr-Universität Bochum)
Duncan Graham (University of Strathclyde)
Marloes Groot (University of Amsterdam)
Thomas la Cour Jansen (University of Groningen)
John Kelly (Trinity College Dublin)
Catherine Kendall (Gloucestershire Hospital)
Tia Keyes (Dublin City University)
Maria Paula Marques (University of Coimbra)
Steven Meech (University of East Anglia)
Ute Neugebauer (University of Jena)
Erik Nibbering (Max Born Institute)
Donal O’Shea (Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland)
Lauren Webb (University of Texas at Austin)

The conference is grateful to the sponsors Aquilant, Horiba, Andor, IOS press, Renishaw, The Institute of Chemistry of Ireland and Failte Ireland.